This war is noise.


First of many?
January 7, 2009, 10:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok so there are a few reasons as to why I feel the need to post this.

I have had a blog on myspaz for the longest time and recently, I’ve felt kinda reserved and been put off typing in it as much, due to the fact that friends of friends, which are certainly no friends of mine, have had the urge to lurk. Also, there is this new feature that has been added – “People you may know” – anyone that actually appreciates this feature…is retarded. If I wanted someone I already know of, on my contacts, they’d be there ALREADY.

Its just another tool for the lurkers.

Also, because a few people that arent on myspaz anymore still read my blogs, I thought I should put something elsewhere that they could just look up.

So here I am, by the recommendations of my best friend :]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m definately not a fan of the new Myspace feature. We need to kill Tom.

Comment by anderson




Leave a Reply

