This war is noise.


Surrounded by lies.
January 12, 2009, 12:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So many fakes.

And finally, its come down to this. The last of my oldest close friends, that were girls, being fake too.

I dunno what to do, what to say, what to think right now.

I mean I loved Anna for her personality, if thats really her name.

I couldnt care what she looks like.

Its PEOPLE THAT MAKE PEOPLE, NOT APPEARANCES.

WE’VE BEEN FRIENDS LIKE 2 YEARS FFS!

I hate this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

