This war is noise.


I drove!
January 14, 2009, 11:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yes indeed 😀

My first driving lesson today, and it went really well ^.^

42-44 mile an hour at one point LOL was like ok o.o

And I drove up home 😀 cos you do your lesson in the wee lay by bit.

In other news, I beat Breath Of Fire IV 😀 was good. Not the greatest or anything, the ending was kinda o.o but yeah, still good :]

I also finally got word, and we’re being refunded 😀 so I can order it again [and have done] and finally get my birthday present 😀

I also got to talk to Nathan twice today ^.^ which always makes me happy.

I love him.

Also, more of my storybooks came 😀 so hurrah for that!

Im so glad today turned out better. I was in a shocking mood this morning, and had been for a few days.

I hope all is well!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

