This war is noise.


Still no sign of him coming back. :]
January 18, 2009, 3:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Bit of an update :]

Still no news of impending doom, which is good.

Im planning to try something soon, and hopefully it’ll work. Not going into it but, it’ll really help with my state of mind if it does.

Also, my thoughts are with the family and friends of the guy that hung himself at the castle a couple of days ago. Everyone was rather shocked. He had been at the pub the same night and appeared to be having the best of craic, and then just took himself up to the castle.

Its happening more and more of late.

We as people are getting to the point, where we know we’re fucked, and most of us dont have the first clue how to change it.

And speaking of change, Im contemplating undertaking a task. That I should have done a long time ago, and it would also settle some old demons.

Im unsure whether I should, and if I should, whether I really have the courage to try.

But I feel if I dont now, or soon, I probably never will, and it’ll still sit in my head and come back to me time and again.

I dont want to be a person that cant apologise for my mistakes.

I dont want to be a person that cant find courage to do whats right.

So hopefully, if the door isnt slammed on my face, and if I get the nerve to do it in the first place, I might finally put it to rest.

I hope all is well with everyone. :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

