This war is noise.


Surviving.
January 20, 2009, 12:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got Crisis Core today, which is turning out really good so far. :]

So thats lifted my mood somewhat.

So did Ang’s comment, but no using Frith 😛 tis my word! Lol.

But thank you ❤

Dads home, and hes still slow, so I dont even know why they let him out.

Both me and my brother were pretty gutted by the fact though.

Anyway, in the spirit of trying to block it out lol.

I have my second driving lesson tomorrow, which should be good. :]

I still have alot in my head.

And wow do I have no time for peoples petty bullshit right now. |:

People just like to argue over nothing, and its starting to really annoy me.

>:Z

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

