This war is noise.


I feel diseased.
January 23, 2009, 9:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Is there no sympathy, from the sun.

My skins decided to get random rashes.

I keep getting random headaches.

Im sleeping really weird.

Think im officially stressed out.

Who’d have thought, hm?

I keep listening to Feathers –  Coheed and Cambria, and it grabbed me for some reason, and I know my brain wants to take some sort of message from this song but its chock full of other stuff, its just making me listen to it til it finally hits me.

We got Bonnie bathed yesterday, and I got a fair bit further in Crisis Core. Apart from that, I’ve been catching up with people and generally being moody lol.

Though I did hear from Sara for the first time since like..New Years. Which was nice. :]

So glad to be getting out this morning, going shopping in 15 mins or so. Well, as long as they dont fuck up with dads carer or anything this time. I swear they’re more unreliable than not.

Im really glad to have Anderson in my life right now, hes been amazing with everything. Always there to listen to me.

I really miss Nathan. Its been like 6 days since hes talked to me. And theres no even real reason that he hasnt been online much of late either. Im gonna have to talk to him about stuff.

Anyways, hope all is well. :]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi, cool site, good writing 😉

Comment by Scenclodo




Leave a Reply

