This war is noise.


On the up.
January 25, 2009, 1:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today I’ve felt a bit better.

Just generally less stress going on in my head.

And I got a few things off my chest.

I also finally took pictures of myself since my birthday lol.

Well actually since November.

I think having the bit of a breakdown last night, helped get some of the built up stuff out.

I will be going to the doctors about it though.

Im just really glad I have my best friend in my life. :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

