This war is noise.


And so I wonder.
January 26, 2009, 1:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

When days turn to weeks.

And when that other, shares a mood so scathing to my eyes, I contemplate scratching them out.

Do you think of me?

Are you still even torn?

Does your emotions boil up inside you, or do you even care at all?

Does she see you, and I mean you.

Am I to be tossed aside, when previous your feelings burst and poured endlessly before me.

Do your dreams begin to fade?

Do those songs still spark that thought in you?

Do you remember silly conversations?

I am so filled with questions.

Do you betray me even as I type this?

Is hope really lost?

Am I really alone?

I dont know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

