This war is noise.


No lesson?
January 27, 2009, 12:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Indeed!

My instructor is ill so no lesson. I think he was meant to be taking some people for their test today too, and thats why ours was so early, so that reeeeeeally sucks for them.

Ah well, so that is further put on hold >:Z  I was really looking forward to it lol.

I have the hospital on Saturday, then all my back shananigans should be finally over.

Seems so odd to say that after over 2 years x]

I got the avon done on sunday, whatever was with him coming then S: lol and I ended up with two papercuts! I NEVER get papercuts!

I think I’ve had like 3 in my life, and thats two of them right there lol.

Im getting near the end of Crisis Core x] its so goooood. 😀

And I got Puchi Carat finally xD ah old games are still as good.

Hope all is well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

