This war is noise.


Feeling a little more positive.
January 28, 2009, 12:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I had a few good things come out of today.

I finally got word back about my dermatology appointment. Which will be in february.

And I made an appointment to get help, for thursday.

Im just gonna swallow whatever pride, or shame, or whatever it is, and just ask for the help.

Cos I know I cant keep doing this to myself. Or I am gonna end up dead.

Im not gonna tell my mum if I dont in some way have to.

And I dunno about anyone else. Well apart from people reading this of course.

But I cant keep living this way.

I havnt told a soul some of the things I’ve done to myself, to punish myself, just for being me.

Stuff that I still do. That I have to stop.

Its a shame that, the people I talk to, who live on the other side of the world, have told me I should get help, and no one around me notices.

Im just really glad that they’ve listened to me. Really, really glad.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

