This war is noise.


Hope.
February 3, 2009, 9:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So after my doctors appointment, Im feeling alot more positive.

He checked all the usual stuff, reflexes etc and got me to slowly bend forward as far as I could, was able to see a temporary scoliosis as I bent over, as my muscles were in spasm and my back was trying to save itself, because of whatever I’ve pulled in my back.

So hes given me my old painkillers back x] and some diazepam to relax the muscles, and is hoping, as are we all lol, that I’ll be fine again in 4 or 5 days.

I have to keep mobile as possible, which I most cerainly will be doing.

He told me like, these scares can happen, Im someone that will always have to be extra careful about my back but y’know, the surgery was a success and everything so hopefully, all I’ve done is pulled something and it’ll be fine.

And I did notice, the more I moved around, the less pain I felt, so yeah, Im definitely feeling a ton better about the situation. :] Thank frith lol.

And I actually got a little sleep today!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

