This war is noise.


On the verge of familiar despair.
February 3, 2009, 3:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

To my horror, I find myself in an all too familiar position.

I went to close a window this evening, and felt something go in my back.

And there it was, the pain in my leg.

Such a panic came over me, I went downstairs, as I was still able to walk, and I hadnt shifted over to the side or anything, though I was walking funny.

As I expressed my fears to mum, I felt it getting worse, so I moved as quick as I could back upstairs and began bawling my eyes out. Naturally.

Im so afraid I’ll never truly be better.

Why does this keep happening to me?

I was meant to have my driving lesson tomorrow…but I fear, I shall only be having a doctors appointment.

Im only 20 for friths sake. :[

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

