This war is noise.


Positive.
February 5, 2009, 7:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Im in less pain still :] getting around a bit better.

And sleeping better!

I do have this like, slight nausea that comes and goes. But I think its cos Im so out of practise with taking the heavy medication.

I also think the shower I had has helped a bit too.

So yeah, all is positive on the back front. Lolbackfront.

Im reading Watership Down atm πŸ˜€ ah brings back good memories.

Bright eyes, burning like fire,

Bright eyes, how can you close and fail?

How can the light, that burned so brightly,

Suddenly turn so pale?

Bright eyes.

πŸ˜› I know, such a child lol.

Shopping tomorrow πŸ˜€ which will be interesting. But I need to keep mobile and stuff so Im def not avoiding it.

And I really hope I get to drive next week! :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

