This war is noise.


Yup.
February 16, 2009, 5:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

And so a new week begins!

And it shall be one of productivity.

Im going to finish my book, clear my room how I want, have my driving lesson, do the avon.

And thats just up until tuesday. 😛

And for those wondering, my expectations were correct.

Aside from a few wishes of happy valentines and an actual valentine from Ang lol.

So yeah.

Havnt heard from him in a week. Sucks.

Im steadily getting my sleep pattern fixed. And having great dreams while doing so, so it makes me want to sleep longer x]

Anyways, I hope all is well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

