This war is noise.


Turning fury to good use? x]
February 18, 2009, 8:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok well, after the whole lesson going wrong thing, I decided I was going to clear out.

Like major clear out.

Table, boxes, tons of stuff I have no attachment to, dont want or need.

I have made far better use of my wardrobe in putting boxes of stuff I aim to keep. Which I will again go through.

I also got my new pjs ^.^ so Im gonna go through my drawer of nightwear and eliminate all the oldest stuff/stuff thats too big/stuff I dont want.

:]

I was entirely ruthless about the situation, and so glad I was too.

Because I dont miss anything.

I just wish I’d have had the money spent on that stuff instead lol.

But oh well.

I have the doctors tomorrow, 9:10am.

Shall be very glad of it :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

