This war is noise.


Lol very little according to plan.
March 3, 2009, 11:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I didnt sleep early, talking to Nathan xP but he suddenly dropped out, so I dunno what happened there.

It’ll either be his internet messing him about, or someone appearing lol.

Then also, was meant to be visiting my aunt, as previously stated, but my nanny got ill, and it was nanny and granda that were taking me and my brother.

So none of that either lol.

Avon to do this evening, get that sent away.

I’ve been able to get downloads of these mashups I found on youtube x] so thats great.

I do love well done mashups. Ah music ❤ lol.

Anime watching today! :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

