This war is noise.


Ah I can be so stupid.
March 7, 2009, 3:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I finally got my money from the social through today.

I also have my appointment for hospital, on Wednesday.

Getting a shelf put up today.

I had been so close to Nathan for such a long time lately, and we were both really happy with how things were going, and I went  and said I felt I’d fallen deeper for him…and he didnt feel the same. “But loved me lots already x]”. So of course, I feel incredibly stupid.

Feel like shutting myself off entirely really.

I know not everything has to be a mutual thing, but its hard on me, for obvious reasons which Im not going into.

All the happiness I had in me died. I shouldnt have said anything.

He’ll probably avoid me now. :/

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

