This war is noise.


Soon closes in.
March 9, 2009, 12:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I have my operation in 2 days. Im feeling alright about it.

I havnt talked to Nathan since the other day, but I feel better about the whole thing now.

Went down the road and got the money I was owed from the social finally x]

Also ordered another book :] by Lev, a dude on youtube that does some of the greatest videos.

He draws and narrates these stories, its really good.

The book is called Sunny Side Down.

So I cant wait to read that ^.^

In the middle of doing the avon at present :] make sure I have it finished by the end of today so I can get it all out by the end of tomorrow, so I dont have anything to think about on wednesday x]

Im a bit gutted I cant make Michelles birthday on Friday, she invited me yesterday and I thought just thought fuck lol. We really have to catch up soon though.

The weathers been good today after all the rain last night, and I think all the farmers have been out spreading cos the smell of the village today lol fucking awful.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

