This war is noise.


Yay for the little freedoms.
March 21, 2009, 9:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So today I had the house to myself most of the day, got to listen to music on the music channels ;D ..and dance about the living room >.> lol.

And now Im listening to music, blasting ittt ;D and loving it.

Got all my mothers day cards [mum, nanny and my great aunt] sorted, and the avon sorted. :]

Showerrr this evening ;D I’ve had to like wash with a washcloth at the sink and make sure it doesnt go near my stomach since I got back D: was for my own good though lol like when I had my back surgery.

But yesss, tonight ;D

Im in a good mood for some reason tonight.

Dunno why, cos I dont have much reason to be.

But Im glad all the same. :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

