This war is noise.


LOL.[update]
March 27, 2009, 12:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

My brother is sitting telling me about the people at his tech and the impressions xD dying of laughter lol.

I have shopping and my driving lesson tomorrow :]

My wounds have healed up really well.

I got Legend Of Dragoon, but it stops working at a certain part on the first disc D:!!!!!! And I paid so much for the damn thing. But I love the game so, gonna have to look for a replacement :/ lol.

I love Nathan :]

Hope all is well with everyone [:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

