This war is noise.


Feeling strange.
April 17, 2009, 6:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ever since I woke up I’ve felt a bit strange.

I thought it was just the cold but since the heating has been “fixed”, there hasnt been much change.

I’ve had aches in my legs and shoulders and back at times. Dunno whats up.

And now I feel kinda, groggy? Light headed?

Like my heads full and I cant think.

And Im really tired. Dunno what the deal is.

Hopefully it’ll pass when I do my exercises/have a shower.

I’ve had a pretty decent day today, went shopping, then been down the street twice, played with my dog. Watched Ratatouille there too, was good x]

Havnt heard from Nathan yet..almost 10 days. I can feel myself kinda shutting off a bit. Like Im not even hoping anymore..and I’ll be genuinely surprised when I am contacted.

And questioning myself a bit too.

I guess I just dont know what to do.

Ah well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

