This war is noise.


Keep busy.
April 19, 2009, 10:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

My moods declining quite a bit this morning already.

Gonna have to keep busy in order to maintain feeling alright.

Awkward situation has appeared, dunno what to do with it.

Wrote some lyrics which I havnt done in awhile.

Though I put them on private, as they’re a bit morbid and I dont want to make out that Im feeling worse than I am.

Or maybe I am feeling as bad and just trying to shut it out, and then its come out that way.

I dont really know at present.

I got to talk to Anderson last night/this morning ;D hadnt heard from him in awhile cos he’d got into a bit of bother which ended up in his lung collapsing o_o but Im glad to hear hes getting better. ^.^

Guess I have to keep testing my own strength lately.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

