This war is noise.


A walk to remember.
April 20, 2009, 12:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just sat and watched/cried at that film x]

Gets me everytime really, Im hopeless xD

I’ve had a rather good day all things considering.

I woke up in a bit of an off mood, then talked to Charlotte, which led to me taking a picture of myself [which I hadnt done in 3 months], and I actually came out far prettier than I was expecting lol.

Which led to it going on spaz, getting super nice comments then led to my friend Bec sending me the nicest comment.

I also have a new song to be obsessed over 😛 something upbeat, which I needed.

I played some Crash Bandicoot 3 [Warped] which I hadnt in a longggg time. Im still just as good too xD so its fun.

Im feeling ok right now :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

