This war is noise.


Update indeed.
April 22, 2009, 6:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’ve been feeling ill on and off the last couple days, dunno whats wrong with me.

At the same time though, I’ve been talking to Nathan and its been great x]

Bellys offski again, but he’ll be back soon.

Loving the new music I’ve found lately.

Havnt exercised the last two days cos of feeling ill so must get back to that.

My driving lesson yesterday went super well, he thinks I’ll be driving our own car soon 😀 i.e. doing my test and passing it x]

I feel generally better about things right now :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

