This war is noise.


And Im back.
May 20, 2009, 11:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I realise that I havnt posted in awhile, I needed to escape from it a bit.

But I certainly have reason for it at present, cos Im fuming.

Absolutely fucking fuming.

The Social Security, people dealing with everyones money, have no fucking clue what they’re doing.

At all.

I havnt got my benefits in 3 weeks cos of form fuck ups and what not, but this one really takes the utter biscuit.

I have letters of proof that say I have medical evidence up to, at least up to this is, 4/5/09. I have given in one since then, so at present, Im still fucking covered. They have sent me a letter today telling me my benefit has been suspended due to not having medical evidence from 17/4/09.

YOU WHAT.

Im so sick of these people seemingly wanting to screw you over at every fucking turn.

Especially when I have an actual condition.

I MEAN REALLY, HOW MANY OPERATIONS DO YOU WANT ME TO HAVE BEFORE ITS FUCKING OBVIOUS ENOUGH TO YOU.

ITS NOT AS IF IM LIVING IN SOME WELL OFF FAMILY MANSION WITH ANIMALS ALL AROUND ME CLICKING MY HEELS.

MY DADS IN A PUDDLE, MY MUM IS ON CARERS ALLOWANCE TO LOOK AFTER THAT PUDDLE, AND MY BROTHER HAS ONLY TURNED FUCKING 18.

ARE YOU PEOPLE DRUNK?

Yeah, /caps, but really, really people, its got to the point where Im so sick of this, I almost want to tell them to shove it so far up their arse they’ll be picking it out of their teeth, but no.

Cos Im entitled.

IM FUCKING ENTITLED.

So now Im going to have to explain this nonsense to the staff at the surgery, get duplicates or whatever, and then, THEN, go see these stupid fucking bastards. Again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

