This war is noise.


Little more forgiving in this one xP
May 22, 2009, 7:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Im stil having bother with the social but it’ll hopefully all be sorted by next week.

Or I might wanna kick someone lol.

I got Green Days new album today, I do like, there are some songs that stand out, where I could place some of the others easily in with the type of stuff on American Idiot.

But yeah ^.^ Before The Labotomy is the one I have on repeat at present ๐Ÿ˜›

Havnt heard from Nathan in over 3 weeks, have no idea whats going on.

His friend added me the other day, strangely lol and I asked him if Nathan was alright, havnt had a reply, so its obv a conspiracy lol.

Got Loco Roco 1&2 and God Of War for psp [me and my brother are sharing Loco Roco..my brother just has God Of War lol] and they’re good so far, I def prefer 2 to 1 though.

I went shopping, that went grand. Cancelled my driving lesson yesterday, dont have money to be flitting it with a bad instructor lol.

Its like 9 days til Belly leaves D: getting too close now lol. Before it becomes a very real absence, I’ll hopefully get to talk to him as much as possible before we resort to letters lol. I bet to kids now, letters are like as stoneage as cave paintings lol. Or pigeon carrier mail. Which is insane to me, since I grew up with just letters and phones, strange how the world goes huh ๐Ÿ˜›

My back is giving me a little bother today but nothing major, so I’ll need to get back to regular exercises again.

My new laptop adapter came too thankfully, before the old one cut out on me completely lol.

Thats about it for now, no clue on the weekend thus far.

Hope everyone is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

