This war is noise.


Always a little more ridiculous.
May 24, 2009, 2:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Another stupid letter I could’ve done without to further confuse the situation.

My back and neck are giving me bother.

I feel ill.

Not so great right now 😐

My moods remaining alright atm though :]

3 weeks and 5 days, still nothing.

Have no clue whats going on, all I know is its seemingly not computer issues.

So maybe hes finally given up on me and decided its easier to just cut me out than even grace me with knowing where I stand.

Either way, Im not letting it get to me.

I’ll get better first and then think about how I feel.

Week til Belly goes, nerrr. Lol I kinda miss him if I dont talk to him for a day or two, this is gonna totally fail for awhile until I get used to letters.

Hope everyone has a good Sunday :]

I feel like getting wasted in Murder City myself.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

