This war is noise.


Im sorry?
June 17, 2009, 2:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I havnt felt much like posting lately.

I dont exactly know why either.

I guess just trying to distract myself more, probably.

I’ve been playing games and starting a new book and talking to new people and talking to people I already know lol and yeah.

Not to make me sound especially busy, cos Im not.

Though my back is still bothering me, still no word from the physio, and still no joy with sorting my benefits out.

Been walking the dog to the bridge for a week or so now, and thats going well ^.^ shes getting used to the lead, and looking forward to going out, not just associating the lead with the vet x]

Month and a half and still no word. Probably over that now actually.

Ah well.

If they’re not worried about me, why worry about them, right?

Though it gives me this feeling that I was emotionally built for things I’ll probably never have.

Blahh.

Ah well, there is only forwards.

And Im going to stop blogging for now before my mood crashes xD

Hope all is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

