This war is noise.


A trying time…
June 21, 2009, 1:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…but Im dealing with things as best I can.

The deal with my benefits right now is so ridiculous. Hopefully I’ll be able to sort it more on Monday, or I’m likely to shoot someone in the face lol.

My back is continuing to give me bother, Im not sleeping well at all and I still havnt heard from physio. Which means another doctors appointment is in order.

I feel pretty stressed out all in all.

And on top of that, barely anyones talking to me lately. Im just glad Belly still does x]

I have been trying to distract myself though, exercising, watching movies, reading.

Anything to try and help.

Lol I started typing this last night and never finished cos I got distracted watching Alice In Wonderland xD

Hope all is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

