This war is noise.


Squiby help?
November 12, 2009, 9:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

These are all the Squibys I’ve adopted that are under level 10. If you could help me, by clicking one, a couple, or all, I’d appreciate it alot :]

EDIT: Thank you so much everyone, I cant believe they’re all ten or above now apart from Marluxia o_o who I adopted 5 mins ago cos I accidently froze him trying to get his code before x_x lmao.

EDIT2: LOL when posting the other edit, Marluxia is now ten aswell xD thank you so much!

EDIT3: If someone wants to help Light pop up, please do x]

EDIT4: Lol, thank you! There Light is 😀

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

