This war is noise.


Today is the day! :D
November 14, 2009, 7:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Im going shopping for my new laptop todayyy 😀

I feel sickish today, and kinda sore.

I got that annoyed with mum not cleaning the bathroom last night, that I did it myself lol.

With my brothers help, then mum eventually came along and pretty much only had to clean the sink lol.

We also bathed bonnie, and shes prettyyyy. [Bonnie is my dog, if you’re thinking thats weird lol.]

My brother is off work for 2 weeks which is super good, can get plenty of games and animes and stuff done/watched/etc.

Hope all is well with everyone :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

