This war is noise.


New laptop! :D
November 16, 2009, 10:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I love it 😀 its shiny and black and windows 7 and lovely.

So much more memory and stuff too lol yayyy.

I have pretty much everything as normal, still a few things to download and my files to move.

But for now, totally grand :]

Dads back home, which fails but meh, another 8 weeks til it happens again? lol.

Last physio session out of the 4 week block tomorrow.

Hopefully I’ll get offered more?

I’ve been having pain in my right side, which is weird cos its usually the left.

Im constantly cold atm, and sneezing, whatever thats about.

Avon done yesterday :] on the ball!

I’ve done a little tidying, but nowhere near as much as I want/need to lol.

4 days.

I got the New Moon soundtrack, [I havnt seen the movie or read any of the books, I just like the soundtrack] and its pretty good.

Meet Me On The Equinox is such a good song :]!

Deathcab ❤

Still addicted to squiby x]

My brother has 2 weeks off so we can get plenty of stuff done.

Im in a decent mood right now :]

Hope all is well ^.^

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

