This war is noise.


You are the only exception.
November 19, 2009, 9:25 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Love this paramore song ❤

So physio went alright, but if I want anymore, I have to be re-referred. Fun buttons lol.

Shopping tomorrow :]

Dunno what Im going to end up doing today.

Talked to Nathan earlier, was nice.

Also talked to Miranda, we had such a laugh lol.

I only went to sleep at 2am, but I still managed to wake up at 8:30am? D:

Though Belly leaving something on msn is what caused it, I did attempt to sleep further lol but to no avail.

Thanks to everyone that clicks my squibys, they’re all doing so well 😀 I love that poppy one that finally hatched, such detail.

Was inspired by remembrance day :]

Hope all is well with everyone ^.^

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

