This war is noise.


And it continues.
December 9, 2009, 2:33 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, I went to the doctors today and shes taken me off of one of my pills, cos she thinks its causing me the pain. I was also told that a year ago they found I had gastritis [inflammation of the stomach lining etc] when they put the camera down before I was officially diagnosed with gallstones, and no one even told me lol. And thats why Im prone to the stomach upsets in the first place.

So I’ve been put on gaviscon lol aswell as having the stronger stomach tablet I got a week or so ago.

And if that doesnt help, then I have to go back and see her, and it’ll be more in the realm of thinking about whether I still have a stone trapped in the duct to where my gallbladder was and such. Which I reallllly hope doesnt happen lol I dont need that D: lol.

My back has eased up a little from before but it still feels weird.

And sore lol.

But yeah. Im getting my sleeping back to kinda normal, well, at least I was sorta on track yesterday, not so much today cos I woke up at something to 12.

I managed to catch Nathan before he left though :] he was trying out his internet msn on his psp.

Im really sick of a few people.

But oh well :] I’ll be fine.

Hope all is well :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

