This war is noise.


Her eyes faded.
December 18, 2009, 9:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dont look at me that way,

You were supposed to know what you were doing.

I guess you got it wrong,

Believing and trusting in me.

Words hard to process, feelings hard to ignore,

Maybe I dont want to do this anymore.

Wheres the answer?

How long is too long?

Am I kidding myself?

Are you?

What are we even doing?

..

What are you doing?

Why is this happening?

Am I being taken for a fool?

Or is what Im seeing..really you?

Do I take your words too easily?

Am I being lied to?

Do you..

…not care?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

