This war is noise.


Things get strange.
January 8, 2010, 3:35 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok so I have to blog properly, this is ridiculous.

I used to write tons, everyday.

And I’ve just got so..blah lol.

Ok so update on the birthday situation. Although it happened late [better late than never] Mum finally came and talked to me at 5pm and I got 2 cards, money from mum [which she was planning to take back from me to get a boombox today, and she tried and they were sold out, which fails lol but I still has the money so, whatever lol] and money from Nanny, then my aunt sent down my christmas/birthday presents which she brought back from florida – two pairs of earrings [one with a matching necklace] and a ring :] also I started getting more happy birthday wishes and generally felt less like hell. Which is always good.

Tuesday morning[5th], Nathan appeared, after disappearing on my birthday after barely talking to me an hour and a half randomly, think he said someone came and signed in while he was brbing? Lol whatever, anyways, he was upset, so I helped him lol didnt ask how my birthday went or anything…but yeah. He was in a bad way and I was hardly not going to listen to him, right?  He said he’d come back later on that evening after my assessment was over and done with, still have heard from him and its now friday. Meh.

I had the assessment, it, I dunno, I got a vibe the whole time that what was gonna come out of it, wasnt going to be good. Me and mum managed to make it down the hill without falling to our doom on the snow, some cars didnt have such luck though, having accidents cos the roads hadnt been salted at all. And this is at like 9:45am. Ridiculous. Anyways we got the bus, which was fine, though I got sore, hour long journeys in the cold are not something Im going to want to do often, esp since I hadnt slept either. Well we got to the city, found the assessment place, I was called in by a really awkward doctor, I think I answered his questions alright, but you know when someone is acting kinda nervous or awkward, it kinda puts you on edge too? Yeah. I really wish I’d got a lady too. But whatever, I also had an examination which I wasnt aware of. Kinda made me wish I’d done my legs but whatever lol. Blue hospital gown in below freezing temperatures, thats what we all want yeah -.- lol.

I was happy to get out of that, the nicest part was going back to the bus station and watching the pigeons, they get so close! Inside too, they just run about where they want. Which for some hasnt turned out well I think, there was a pigeon with no toes on both its feet, and two pigeons with only one leg/leg and a small stump. Was weird, dont think I’d ever seen that before. Mum fed them a bit too with some of her coconut macaroon thing lol. The bus home dragged a bit cos the driver stopped at a depot for awhile, which in my current health condition wasnt the bed but, we were around nice enough people and everything so it was alright.

I was so glad to get home, I was freeeeezing. But I wasnt so glad to see that there was a notice that they’d brought my moogle and had to take it back to the post office as it needed to be signed for, drat. I pretty much went straight to sleep when I got back.

Wednesday, 6th, nothing really happened apart from we took down the decorations and I stayed up for over 24 hours, and I couldnt understand why. Plus a certain guy is getting rather close to me. My brother however vomitted violently for the first time due to alcohol lol was so weird/funny hearing that.

Yesterday, pretty much again, nothing much happened for most of the day, mum was out alot, generally was boring, apart from the conversation :] andddd, my mum got my moogle! 😀 I love it, lovelovelove adorable, so effing cute, LOVE.

And today I shall be shopping huzzah! Which is always good.

Think Im gonna go shower, then sleep, if I can, before shopping. x]

Hope all is well with everyone, finally, decent length blog!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

