This war is noise.


Project for St.Patricks Day?
March 17, 2010, 8:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Alright so firstly, Happy St. Patricks Day.

As a N.Irish person, its the day that reminds me how crazy here can get, and how crazy other people are about here, weirdly lol.

Secondly, I think Im taking up too much space in my head. Im not writing as much as I used to, cos I used to write alot, and then suddenly felt like I was being judged for it, which is kinda wrong y’know, if you dont like what you’re reading, close the page, or whatever.

But anyways, kinda strayed there.

I’ve decided Im going to focus myself to post at least once a day, for the next month.

Be it long or short posts, multiple or just the one, I think it’ll be good for me.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

