This war is noise.


Moving away from the anger and hate lol.
March 25, 2010, 11:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I did freak out earlier, and it was something I had to do.

I hit things, I cried, and I wanted to break down.

I wanted to stop everything.

I wanted to give up.

Then I picked myself up, washed my hair, got changed and went into town and found out what the fuck was going on.

And it helped.

Im now armed with the information I need to push things forward.

And they’ll be receiving it bright and early in the morning.

Im very sore lately. Not a fan.

My brother beat Dantes Inferno today, was pretty good. Can so tell they plan a sequel though x]

Chapter 10 in ff13 too :]

Im much more calm atm, thankfully.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

