This war is noise.


Good and bad.
March 26, 2010, 6:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So today started off pretty good for me, had all my information set out, had the person I wanted to speak to, got it dealt with.

Came home, mum said something that reminded me to look for my phone.

Searched my whole room, cant find it. And I heard it when the battery died in my room.

The only thing not in my room that was before, was a bag of rubbish.

And the bins were emptied today.

So theres a strong likelyhood that its gone.

Although Im pretty gutted that its gone, Im also gutted because the numbers and texts on there are gone.

£100 phone. Credit on it.

Devastating really D:

Blah lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

