This war is noise.


So whats been going on.
March 30, 2010, 12:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Resonance of Fate watching.

My brother beat DW:Strikeforce finally, which was good.

Chapter 11 of ff13, training time again I think.

Alot of pains, some Im talking about and some Im not, cos it scares me.

And as soon as I’d say something, my life could drastically change.

Im gonna deal with it myself.

Take the responsibility and see if I can help first.

Sleeping has been up and down.

Woke up to some money this morning though, which is a welcomed help.

I have to start making more positive decisions.

Practice what your preach.

And for friths sake keep your phone in your handbag, huh? 😛

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

