This war is noise.


Odder still.
April 3, 2010, 1:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday would see me finally talk to him again.

The come online this morning when I was asleep and not say/leave anything. So, maybe it was cos he didnt want to wake me or something again, but we dont get to talk much, so I’d appreciate him not starting to do that all of a sudden.

Anyways, also got a new mobile sorted, still miss my old one though -.- lol.

Talked to Belly again, though he had a party to get to.

Remembered my brother had work today when I went downstairs and it was just my parents there lol.

So I guess I should do some training finally hm?

Been kinda putting it offish.

And then theres this mornings conversation before I went to sleep.

D.

Wasnt expecting that at all.

Its nice though :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

