This war is noise.


I faintly remember breathing, on your bedroom floor.
April 22, 2010, 11:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve had this bad feeling since last night.

I wish it would go. If I talked to him it would, but he would have to appear first for that to happen.

Though I did talk to him yesterday.

Anyways.

Im fairly bored at present, so Im thinking ff13.

I kinda got a better sleep last night.

Certainly at a more normal time.

Had a bad dream, certainly hope that never comes remotely true lol.

I’ve had a bad couple days. Got pretty upset.

Im alright at present though.

Just, meh lol.

Hope all is well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

