This war is noise.


Unexpected loss.
April 25, 2010, 10:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I almost feel now that you even warned me.

But I guess I thought you were genuine enough.

I almost feel like saying if anyone tells you they care about you, run.

Run, cos you’ll get hurt otherwise.

But then, you cant run forever I suppose.

Chances are taken.

I just wish they’d stop being wrong.

Strange that people can just shut you out of their lives for no reason, after claiming to be a good friend, or care about you.

And also not tell you.

And then slowly cut off any way that you can contact them

Almost seems spiteful.

Yeah.

I almost can tell.

Its a shame it fell on me.

Maybe I’ll hear something.

But I wont hold my breath.

Cos I really dont think its coming.

Ah faith, where can you go now?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

