This war is noise.


Seems aaages.
May 21, 2010, 9:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Watched Berserk, Louie The Rune Soldier and X [CLAMP] 😀

Playing GTAEFLCTBoGT. Or Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, The Ballad of Gay Tony.

Its going alright.

My brother finished the lost and the damed ep.

I got Hannari Tofu, they’re amazing.

Finished reading Evil At Heart, good book, probably gonna have to read the others now though D: lol.

Nanny had her pacemaker operation last week, and got through it well, so thats good :]

Andersons kinda started disappearing, I dunno what the deal is there.

Things seems to be alright with Nathan.

I neeeeeed to tidy my room.

Avon is dealt with moneywise, hurrah, actually early lol.

Sara visited today, she was having alot of troubles, and I decided I needed to help her lol was nice having her here :]

Also met Laura, shes pregnant again o.o due 3 days after her own birthday.

The world moves on huh? lol.

Was at the hospital on wednesday, got a good doctor thankfully, and Im being sent for the physio I need, finally.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

