This war is noise.


And you give yourself away.
June 17, 2010, 11:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I just keep being confronted with more evidence of me not mattering.

Or no one wanting me around, wanting to talk to me.

Generally just rejection, I suppose.

Been three and a half days since I’ve heard from him.

Been told to piss off by the one person I was talking a fair bit to.

Spent last night, 10 hours without internet, which was irritating as I was wide awake.

I managed to finish the book I’d been reading though, which is a positive.

I also watched Sweeny Todd finally lol I’ve had the dvd since it came out and hadnt even watched it xD its really good. I actually didnt see the end coming lol which is rare for me in those kinda films.

Avons sorted now.

I wish this down feeling would go away.

But I guess Im not getting much reason to change the feeling I suppose..

Ah well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

