This war is noise.


19 days.
July 3, 2010, 5:08 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, this is on mark with my last remembered longest time that wasnt forced upon the situation.

I bought a card yesterday, which I fully intend to send.

With a letter in it.

Hopefully.

I got so tired after I cried yesterday, that I could only watch a little ghost in the shell before I had to sleep.

Felt drained.

So not eating as much as I did yesterday again today.

I have the dentist next friday now.

Physio on monday.

Its gonna be tough though, cos my back does hurt a fair bit.

As does my stomach and my head.

I feel cloudy constantly.

I want to feel clear.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

