This war is noise.


So thats how it was.
July 4, 2010, 5:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got to the stage where I couldnt get myself to do it, so I got my friend to call him.

He didnt want me to call, but wait until later on to talk online.

So we did.

And he springs on me what I thought.

20 days over the usual stuff.

When he gets down on himself.

I love him so much, but its hurting me alot.

Maybe I need to just let everything and forget about love.

Forget about being with somebody.

I dunno what Im going to do about things.

But tomorrow, we’ll see how things go.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

