This war is noise.


Last 2 days.
July 17, 2010, 1:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Heads been kinda in a weird place, reading things I guess I shouldnt.

Implying things they probably arent.

Especially with how he described when talking to me.

I dunno, I want to be able to not get affected but I have to remain somewhat aware, regardless.

Went shopping today, got a panda charm, which is really cute, and a panda book, and a dog book x]

Tomorrow will be weird for me.

Really need a new mattress.

Had a really weird day of sleep the other day too.

Im all over the place lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

