This war is noise.


Monday, Monday.
July 27, 2010, 2:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Went better than I expected :]

Caught up with him, went well :] and should be catching up again today.

Been watching alot of One Tree Hill lol I know, how super teenage girl of me.

Slept really weird, didnt get to sleep til 3pm on monday, after not sleeping since sunday morning. Was awake like 27 hrs.

Also found a song I hadnt listened to in forever, in one of the eps. Which I initially heard through that x] cant get it as an mp3 though, so ordered the cd 😛

I feel a bit better now, after random long sleep and weird time.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

