This war is noise.


In a brief moment.
July 29, 2010, 11:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Some things we question, some we take for granted.

20 mins turned into not at all, so did after breakfast.

Im no ones priority, not even to return to a conversation with.

And I feel a little used after last night, like I’ve made a mistake. That I’ve kept making mistakes, wanting to believe what I feel.

Or maybe its what I think I feel.

Or I just dont know.

We’re all finding whats right and whats real I guess.

People will say all the right things, then show you what they really meant with what they do.

I wish I knew how things would be, how I’d feel, how things might work out.

Wish I knew what I was doing.

What anyone was doing, why they were doing it.

I definitely need to write more, I feel like I keep saying it, but I will, something changed today.

I felt normal for about an hour.

I’d cried hard, and felt everything. Then had tea and pancakes.

:]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

